Important Dates

Term dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM

Half Term 1

INSET Monday 4 September 2017 (School closed to students)

INSET Tuesday 5 September 2017 (School closed to students)

School opens Wednesday 6 September 2017

Half Term 2

School opens Monday 30th October 2017

INSET Friday 1 December 2017 ( School closed to students)

School closes Wednesday 20 December 2017

SPRING TERM

Half Term 3

School opens Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (School closed to students)

School closes Friday 16 February 2018

Half Term 4

School opens Monday 26 February 2018

INSET Thursday 29 March 2018 (School closed to students)

School closes Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM

Half Term 5

School opens Monday 16 April 2018

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7 May 2018

School closes Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term 6

School opens Monday 4 June 2018

INSET Friday 20 July 2018 (School closed to students)

School closes Friday 20 July 2018

EXAM DATES

Autumn exams will take place between 30th November and 20th December 2017 *

Summer exams will take place between 7th May-22nd June 2018*

*Exact dates for specific exams will be provided when confirmed by the exam boards